Active Member Councilman

Acerias de Colombia-Asesco S.A.S

Acerias de Colombia-Asesco S.A.S

Full Name: Eidy Villa
Km 3 Via Malambo, Sabanagrade PIMSA
Barranquilla,     83021

Email: evilla@acesco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AK Steel - Dearborn Works

AK Steel - Dearborn Works

Full Name: Mark Marietti
4001 Miller Road
Dearborn,  MI   48120

Email: mark.marietti@aksteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AK Steel Corporation

AK Steel Corporation

Full Name: Joyce Niedringhaus
6180 Research Way
Middletown,  OH   45005

Email: joyce.niedringhaus@aksteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Al Ghurair Iron & Steel LLC

Al Ghurair Iron & Steel LLC

Full Name: B.S Shetty
P.O. Box 106065
Abu Dhabi,  Abu Dhabi   106065

Email: bs.shetty@agis.ae
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AM/NS Calvert

AM/NS Calvert

Full Name: Don Earley
P.O. Box 456
Calvert,  AL   36513

Email: Donald.Earley@ArcelorMittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Arcelor Mittal Windsor

Arcelor Mittal Windsor

Full Name: Louise Campbell
300 Sprucewood Ave
Windsor,  ON   N9C 0B7

Email: louise.campbell@djg.ca
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - Cleveland

ArcelorMittal - Cleveland

Full Name: Joanne Love
3060 Eggers Ave.
Cleveland,  OH   44105

Email: joanne.love@arcelormittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - Columbus

ArcelorMittal - Columbus

Full Name: Vic Shen
1800 Watkins Road
Columbus,  OH   43207

Email: vic.shen@arcelormittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - Coteau-du-lac

ArcelorMittal - Coteau-du-lac

Full Name: Gilles Lahaie
25 rue de l'Acier Industrial Park
Coteau-du-lac,  QC   J0P 1B0

Email: glahaie@sorevco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - Dofasco

ArcelorMittal - Dofasco

Full Name: Jason Schulz
1330 Burlington Street East PO Box 2460
Hamilton,  ON   L8N 3J5

Email: jason.schulz@arcelormittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - FCE S.A.

ArcelorMittal - FCE S.A.

Full Name: Eric Gailly
19 Avenue de la Liberte
Luxembourg,  ON   L-2930

Email: eric.gailly@arcelormittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - Indiana Harbor

ArcelorMittal - Indiana Harbor

Full Name: Henry Hahn
3001 E. Columbus Drive
East Chicago,  IL   46312

Email: henry.hahn@arcelormittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ArcelorMittal - Windsor

ArcelorMittal - Windsor

Full Name: Ralph Moerchen
300 Sprucewood Avenue
Windsor,  ON   N9C 0B7

Email: louise.campbell@djg.ca
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AZZ GalvaBar - Catoosa

AZZ GalvaBar - Catoosa

Full Name: Roger DeCoster
5101 Bird Creek Ave
Catoosa,  OK   74015

Email: rogerdecoster@azz.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Big River Steel

Big River Steel

Full Name: Denis Hennessy
1425 Ohlendorf Road
Osceola,  AR   72350

Email: dhennessy@bigriversteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

California Steel Industries, Inc.

California Steel Industries, Inc.

Full Name: Michael Padilla
14000 San Bernandino Ave
Fontana,  CA   92335-5080

Email: michael.padilla@californiasteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Double G Coatings Company, L.P.

Double G Coatings Company, L.P.

Full Name: Keith Mangum
1096 Mendell Davis Drive
Jackson,  Mississippi   39272

Email: kmangum@dgcsteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

FIW Steel Sdn Bhd

FIW Steel Sdn Bhd

Full Name: YUSHAIRI AB.RAHIM

,    

Email: yushairi@fiw.com.my
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Galvasid S.A de C.V.

Galvasid S.A de C.V.

Full Name: Hugo Lozano
Blvd. Carlos Salinas de Gortari km.10
Apodaca,  N.L.   66615

Email: hlozano@gilm.com.mx
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Galvstar LLC

Galvstar LLC

Full Name: John Kolankowski
1001 E. Delavan
Bufflo,  NY   14215

Email: jkolankowski@galvstar.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Gregory Industries

Gregory Industries

Full Name: Brian Lester
4100 13th Street SW
Canton,  OH   44710

Email: blester@gregorycorp.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

I/N Kote

I/N Kote

Full Name: Michael Conlon
30755 Edison Road
New Carlisle,  IN   44710

Email: michael.conlon@arcelormittal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Industries Metallurgiques D'Haiti Sa

Industries Metallurgiques D'Haiti Sa

Full Name: Michel Brazile
Autoroute de Delmas @264
Delmas,  IN   HT120

Email: bazilem@acraindustries.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

National Galvanizing L.P.

National Galvanizing L.P.

Full Name: Mike Miller
1500 Telb Road
Monroe,  MI   48162

Email: mike.miller@nationalgalvanizing.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nippon Steel Nisshin

Nippon Steel Nisshin

Full Name: Taizo Matsuda
5 Ishizu, Nishi-Ku
Sakia-Shi,  Osaka   592-8332

Email: matsuda.t380@nisshin.nipponsteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

NLMK – Pennsylvania

NLMK – Pennsylvania

Full Name: Wayne Bontempo
15 Roemer Boulevard
Farrell,  PA   16121

Email: wbontempo@us.nlmk.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nucor JFE Steel - Mexico

Nucor JFE Steel - Mexico

Full Name: Jason Smiley
Av Paseo de Industriales 212-C
Silao,  GTO   36100

Email: jason.smiley@nucor-jfe.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nucor Steel - Berkeley

Nucor Steel - Berkeley

Full Name: Steve Slesinski
1455 Hagan Avenue
Huger,  SC   29450

Email: steve.slesinski@nucor.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nucor Steel - Decatur

Nucor Steel - Decatur

Full Name: Thad Solomon
3401 Process Drive
Decatur,  AL   35601

Email: thad.solomon@nucor.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nucor Steel - Hickman

Nucor Steel - Hickman

Full Name: Chris Calvin
7301 East Counrty Road 142
Blytheville,  AR   72315

Email: chris.calvin@nucor.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nucor Steel - Indiana

Nucor Steel - Indiana

Full Name: Jake Roland
4537 South Nucor Road
Crawfordville,  IN   47933

Email: jacob.roland@nucor.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

POSCO Technical Research Laboratories

POSCO Technical Research Laboratories

Full Name: Kim Jong Sang
8, Pokposarang-gil, Gwangyang-si
Jeollanam-do,  IN   545-875

Email: jsangkim@posco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Pro-Tec Coating Company

Pro-Tec Coating Company

Full Name: Jeff Stechschulte
5500 PROTEC Parkway Drive
Leipsic,  OH   45856-0085

Email: stechsjc@proteccoating.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

SABIC HADEED Saudi Iron & Steel Co

SABIC HADEED Saudi Iron & Steel Co

Full Name: Zohair Al-Zawad
P.O. Box 10053
Al-Jabail, Eastern,  OH   31961

Email: zawadze@sabic.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Spartan Steel Coating

Spartan Steel Coating

Full Name: Tom Minor
3300 Wolverine Drive
Monroe,  MI   48162

Email: tom.minor@worthingtonindustries.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Steel Dynamics - Butler

Steel Dynamics - Butler

Full Name: Donna DeMark
4500 Country Road 59
Butler,  IN   46721

Email: Donna.DeMark@steeldynamics.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Steel Dynamics - Columbus

Steel Dynamics - Columbus

Full Name: Billy Smith
1945 Airport Road
Columbus,  MS   39703

Email: billy.smith@steeldynamics.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Steel Dynamics - Jeffersonville

Steel Dynamics - Jeffersonville

Full Name: Chris Winger

,    

Email: chris.winger@steeldynamics.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Steel Dynamics - The Techs

Steel Dynamics - The Techs

Full Name: Julie Matics
2400 Second Avenue
Pittsburgh,  PA   15219

Email: julie.matics@steeldynamics.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Steel Dynamics Flat Roll Group Heartland

Steel Dynamics Flat Roll Group Heartland

Full Name: Drelis Crossley
455 West Industrial Dr.
Terre Haute,  IN   47802

Email: dcrossley@csnllc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Steelscape, Inc.

Steelscape, Inc.

Full Name: Brian Eugenis
222 W. Kalama River Road
Kalama,  WA   98625

Email: brian.eugenis@steelscape.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Tata Steel - Europe

Tata Steel - Europe

Full Name: Mark Bright
4H.16 Wenckebachstraat
1970 CA Ijmuiden,  WA   98625

Email: mark.bright@tatasteel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Tatmetal Celik Sanayi A.S.

Tatmetal Celik Sanayi A.S.

Full Name: Serife Taylan
Eski Uskudar Yolu Icerenkoy - VIP Plaza No. 10 Kat. 11 Daire. 12
Atasehir Istanbul,  WA   98625

Email: serife.taylan@tatmetal.com.tr
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ternium – Mexico

Ternium – Mexico

Full Name: Rene Garza
AVE UNIVERSIDAD 992
SAN NICOLAS DE LOS GARZA,  NL   66450

Email: rgarza@ternium.com.mx
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ternium Argentina S.A.

Ternium Argentina S.A.

Full Name: Gabriel Cervellini
Barreiro S/N
Canning Buenos Aires,  1803   98625

Email: gcervellini@terniumsiderar.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ternium USA, Inc.

Ternium USA, Inc.

Full Name: Rodrigo Salazar
2500 Ron Beam Blvd
Shreveport,  LA   71115

Email: rodrigo.salazar@ternium.us
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel - Kosice, s.r.o.

U.S. Steel - Kosice, s.r.o.

Full Name: Peter Baksay
Vstupny Areal U.S. Steel - 04454 Kosice
Shreveport,  LA   71115

Email: pbaksay@sk.uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel Canada - Hamilton Works

U.S. Steel Canada - Hamilton Works

Full Name: Terry Charters
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton,  Onterio   L8N 3T1

Email: trcharters@uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel Corp. - Great Lakes

U.S. Steel Corp. - Great Lakes

Full Name: Kevin Siebeneck
#1 Quality Drive
Ecorse,  MI   48229

Email: kjsiebeneck@uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel Corporation - Fairfield Works

U.S. Steel Corporation - Fairfield Works

Full Name: Jonathon Mahaffey
P.O. Box 599
Fairfield,  AL   35064-0599

Email: jrmahaffey@uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel Corporation - Fairless Plant

U.S. Steel Corporation - Fairless Plant

Full Name: Craig McCann
400 Middle Drive
Fairless Hills,  PA   19030

Email: cdmccann@uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel Corporation - Granite City Works

U.S. Steel Corporation - Granite City Works

Full Name: R Hausmann
20th & State Streets
Granite City,  IL   62040

Email: rmhausmann@uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Steel Corporation - Research

U.S. Steel Corporation - Research

Full Name: Matthew McCosby
800 E. Waterfront Dr.
Munhall,  PA   15120-5044

Email: mmmccosby@uss.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

UNICOIL Universal Metal Coating Company

UNICOIL Universal Metal Coating Company

Full Name: Mohammed Qamer Pasha
P.O. Box 11606
Al-Jubail Industrial City,  PA   31961

Email: qamar.pasha@unicoil.com.ca
Bus Phone:


Phone:

USS - POSCO Industries

USS - POSCO Industries

Full Name: Brent Lerno
P.O. Box 471
Pittsburg,  CA   94565

Email: brentlerno@ussposco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Wheatland Tube Company

Wheatland Tube Company

Full Name: Tim Feeney
700 S. Dock Street
Sharon,  PA   16146

Email: tim.feeney@wheatland.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Wheeling-Nippon Steel, Inc.

Wheeling-Nippon Steel, Inc.

Full Name: Curtis Valero
P.O. Box 635
Follansbee,  WV   26037

Email: curtisv@wheeling-nisshin.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Worthington Steel - Delta

Worthington Steel - Delta

Full Name: Cleve Deskins
6303 County Road #10
Delta,  OH   26037

Email: Cleve.Deskins@worthingtonindustries.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Wuppermann Engineering GmbH

Wuppermann Engineering GmbH

Full Name: Ferenc Jakab
Gubstahlwerkstrabe 23
Judenburg,  OH   A-8750

Email: ferenc.jakab@wuppermann.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

YILDIZ Demir Celik A.S.

YILDIZ Demir Celik A.S.

Full Name: Kemal Kumru
Arslanbey O.S.B. Mah 1 Cadde No. 13
Kartepe - 41285 Kocaeli,  OH   66265

Email: kemal.kumru@yildiz.com.tr
Bus Phone:


Phone: