Associate Member Councilman

Full Name: Christa Sokolitz
26340 Jefferson
St. Clair Shores,  MI   48081

Email: christa@sokolitz.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ABB Inc.

ABB Inc.

Full Name: David Domanski
90 Consumers Drive
Whitby,  Onterio   L1N 7L5

Email: david.a.domanski@ca.abb.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ADS Machinery Corp.

ADS Machinery Corp.

Full Name: Dale Minton
1201 Vine Street
Warren,  OH   44483

Email: mintond@adsmachinery.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AF, LLC

AF, LLC

Full Name: Brian Anderson
P.O. Box 271
Wayne,  PA   19087

Email: briananderson@afurnacellc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AIST

AIST

Full Name: Ken Landau
186 Thorn Hill Road
Warrendale,  PA   15086

Email: klandau@aist.org
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ajax TOCCO Magnethermic, Corp.

Ajax TOCCO Magnethermic, Corp.

Full Name: Jerry Vellente
1745 Overland Avenue NE
Warren,  OH   44483

Email: gvellente@ajaxtocco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Alloy Engineering

Alloy Engineering

Full Name: Chuck Hayes

,    

Email: chayes@alloyengineering.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

AMEPA America Inc.

AMEPA America Inc.

Full Name: Brian Hanz
31250 Solon Road, Unit 17
Solon,  Ohio   44139

Email: Hanz@amepa.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ANDRITZ Herr-Voss Stamco Inc.

ANDRITZ Herr-Voss Stamco Inc.

Full Name: Christine Trimble
130 Main Street
Callery,  PA   16024

Email: christine.trimble@andritz.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Andritz Metals Inc.

Andritz Metals Inc.

Full Name: Ronald Piotrowski
500 Technology Drive
Canonsburg,  PA   15317-9584

Email: ron.piotrowski@andritz.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Armstrong Kover Kwick, Inc.

Armstrong Kover Kwick, Inc.

Full Name: Linda Simon

,    

Email: lsimon@akkinc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ASB Industries Inc.

ASB Industries Inc.

Full Name: Charles Kay
1031 Lambert Street
Barberton,  OH   44203-1689

Email: cmkay@asbindustries.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ASKO Inc.

ASKO Inc.

Full Name: Brian Shaw
501 West Seventh Ave.
Homestead,  PA   15120

Email: Brian.Shaw@askoinc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Atlantech Process Technology, Inc

Atlantech Process Technology, Inc

Full Name: David Thiemann
1953 Lake Miona Drive
Lady Lake,  FL   32162

Email: dthiemann@atlantechprocess.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Atlas Machine & Supply, Inc.

Atlas Machine & Supply, Inc.

Full Name: Jeremy Rydberg
7000 Global Drive
Louisville,  KY   40258

Email: jjrydberg@atlasmachine.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

BASF Chemetall

BASF Chemetall

Full Name: Brent Dyer
P.O. Box 7
New Providence,  NJ   7974

Email: brent.dyer@basf.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Black Bros. Co.

Black Bros. Co.

Full Name: Matt Carroll
501 Ninth Avenue P.O. Box 410
Mendota,  IL   61342

Email: mcarroll@blackbros.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Bloom Engineering Company, Inc.

Bloom Engineering Company, Inc.

Full Name: Keenan Coklain
5460 Horning Rd
Pittsburgh,  PA   15236

Email: kcokain@bloomeng.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Bronx International Pty, Ltd.

Bronx International Pty, Ltd.

Full Name: Alan Roberts
111 Boundary Road
Peakhurst,  NSW   2210

Email: alan@bronx.com.au
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Bulk Chemicals, Inc.

Bulk Chemicals, Inc.

Full Name: Jeff Jerman
1074 Stinson Drive
Reading,  PA   19605

Email: jjerman@bulkchemicals.us
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Busch International

Busch International

Full Name: William W. Frank
10431 Perry Highway
Wexford,  PA   15090

Email: bfrank@onececo.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ceramic Fiber Enterprises, Inc

Ceramic Fiber Enterprises, Inc

Full Name: Mike Ball
503W 300N P.O. Box 72
Crawsfordsville,  IN   47933

Email: mike@cfeworld.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Chiz Brothers

Chiz Brothers

Full Name: Mark Rhoa
2117 Lincoln Blvd.
Elizabeth,  PA   15037

Email: mrhoajr@chizbros.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

CIC Pittsburgh LLC

CIC Pittsburgh LLC

Full Name: John Hayes
2857 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh,  PA   15316

Email: cicpgh@aol.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc.

Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc.

Full Name: Azalea Moore
10904 Deerfield Road
Cincinnati,  OH   45242

Email: amoore@cts-inc.net
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Columbiana Boiler Company, LLC

Columbiana Boiler Company, LLC

Full Name: Wayne Good
200 West Railroad Street
Columbiana,  OH   44408-1281

Email: wgood@cbco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Crown Technology, Inc.

Crown Technology, Inc.

Full Name: Scott Peterson
POB 50426
Indianapolis,  IN   46250

Email: speterson@crowntech.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Danieli Corporation

Danieli Corporation

Full Name: Jay Kremm
600 Cranberry Woods Dr. Suite 200
Cranberry Township,  PA   16066

Email: j.kremm@danieli.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Delta Centrifugal Corporation

Delta Centrifugal Corporation

Full Name: Rodney Nicholson
P.O. Box 1043
Temple,  TX   76503-1043

Email: rnicholson@deltacentrifugal.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Drever International USA

Drever International USA

Full Name: Nick Lagios
100 Sandusky St.
Pittsburgh,  PA   15212

Email: Nick.Lagios@drever.us
Bus Phone:


Phone:

DUMA-BANDZINK GmbH

DUMA-BANDZINK GmbH

Full Name: Daniel Plaetzer
Blumenberger Str. 143-145
Meoenchengladbach,  PA   41061

Email: daniel.plaetzer@duma-bandzink.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Duraloy Technologies, Inc.

Duraloy Technologies, Inc.

Full Name: Henry Kemp
120 Bridge Street
Scottdale,  PA   15683

Email: hkemp@duraloy.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ebner Furnaces, Inc.

Ebner Furnaces, Inc.

Full Name: Billy Lucas
224 Quadral Drive
Wadsworth,  OH   44281

Email: wfi@ebnerfurnaces.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ebner Industrieofenbau GmbH

Ebner Industrieofenbau GmbH

Full Name: Deidemarie Leonfellner
Ebner-Platz 1
Leonding,  OH   A4060

Email: hhe@ebner.cc
Bus Phone:


Phone:

EMG-USA Inc.

EMG-USA Inc.

Full Name: Mike Gilbert
2458 Edison Boulevard
Twinsburg,  Ohio   44087

Email: mikeg@emgusainc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Fitch Metals Engineering

Fitch Metals Engineering

Full Name: Michael Fitch
PO Box 541
Willoughby,  NSW   2068

Email: m.fitch@fitchmetalseng.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Fives North American Combustion, Inc.

Fives North American Combustion, Inc.

Full Name: Dennis Quinn
4455 East 71st Street
Cleveland,  OH   44105

Email: dennis.quinn@fivesgroup.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Fives St. Corp.

Fives St. Corp.

Full Name: Laurie Sutherland
1485 Lexington Ave.
Mansfield,  OH   44907

Email: laurie.sutherland@fivesgroup.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

FONTAINE ENGINEERING

FONTAINE ENGINEERING

Full Name: Andrea Bartlette
Interstate Business Park Bldg 1
Bridgeport,  WV   26330

Email: abartlett@foen.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

FONTAINE ENGINEERING UND MASCHINEN GMBH

FONTAINE ENGINEERING UND MASCHINEN GMBH

Full Name: Pascal Fontaine
Industriestrabe 28
Langenfeld,     40764

Email: pascal.fontaine@foen-gmbh.de
Bus Phone:


Phone:

GFG Peabody

GFG Peabody

Full Name: Robert Williams
N53 W24900 S. Corp. Circle
Sussex,  WI   53089

Email: Robb.Williams@gfg-peabody.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Glenmount Global Solutions

Glenmount Global Solutions

Full Name: Jeffrey Mason
5960 Southport Road
Portage,  IN   46368

Email:
Bus Phone:


Phone:

GSI Technology, Inc.

GSI Technology, Inc.

Full Name: Pertti Sippola
P.O. Box 625
Cortland,  OH   44410

Email: gsitec@aol.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

H+M Construction Company, Inc.

H+M Construction Company, Inc.

Full Name: Roger Cook
50 Securtiy Drive
Jackson,  TN   38305

Email: rcook@hmcompany.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Hatch

Hatch

Full Name: Owen Pearcey
61 Petrie Terrace
Brisbane,  Queensland   4000

Email: owen.pearcey@hatch.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Henkel Corporation

Henkel Corporation

Full Name: Billy Fristad
33100 Stephenson Hwy.
Madison Heights,  MI   48071

Email: bill.fristad@henkel.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Hoffmann Filter Corporation

Hoffmann Filter Corporation

Full Name: David Piché
7627 Kensington Ct.
Brighton,  MI   48116

Email: DavidPiche@hoffmannfilter.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Hudson Bay Metal Marketing Inc.

Hudson Bay Metal Marketing Inc.

Full Name: Graham White
25 York Street Ste 800
Toronto,  Onterio   M5J 2V5

Email: graham.white@hudbayminerals.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Hy-Dac Rubber Manufacturing Co.

Hy-Dac Rubber Manufacturing Co.

Full Name: Jane Bruehl
301 South Main Street
Smithton,  IL   62285-0326

Email: jbruehl@hy-dac.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

IMS Systems Inc.

IMS Systems Inc.

Full Name: Vickie Armstrong
519 Myoma Road
Mars,  PA   16046

Email: vickie.armstrong@ims-gmbh.de
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Induction Professionals, LLC

Induction Professionals, LLC

Full Name: Tom Kearney
1058 Ohio Works Drive
Youngstown,  OH   44510

Email: TKearney@InductionProfessionals.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Inductotherm Corporation

Inductotherm Corporation

Full Name: Bernard Raffner
P.O. Box 157
Rancocas,  NJ   08073-0157

Email: braffner@inductotherm.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

INDUGA GmbH & Co. KG

INDUGA GmbH & Co. KG

Full Name: Sebastian Esser
Jaegehausstr. 2
52152 Simmerath-Lammersdorf,     52152

Email: sebastian.esser@induga.de
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Integrated Mill Systems

Integrated Mill Systems

Full Name: Jeff Mason
34525 Melinz Pkwy
Eastlake,  OH   44095

Email: jmason@integratedmillsystems.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

ISRA VISION Parsytec Inc.

ISRA VISION Parsytec Inc.

Full Name: Greg Gutmann
4470 Peachtree Lakes Drive
Duluth,  GA   30096

Email: ggutmann@isravision.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Itipack Systems

Itipack Systems

Full Name: Dan Dodson
919 Zelco Drive
Burlington,  ON   L7L 4Y2

Email: ddodson@itipacksystems.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

IZA

IZA

Full Name: Frank Goodwin
2530 Meridian Prwk Ste 115
Durham,  NC   27713-5273

Email: fgoodwin@zinc.org
Bus Phone:


Phone:

J.K. Manufacturing Co.

J.K. Manufacturing Co.

Full Name: Bob Mader
7301 West 66th Street
Bedford Park,  IL   312-802-2191

Email: bob@jkmfg.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

John Cockerill

John Cockerill

Full Name: John Trenkelbach
435 West Wilson Street
Salem,  OH   44460-0150

Email: john.trenkelbach@johncockerill.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Kubota Materials Canada Corp.

Kubota Materials Canada Corp.

Full Name: Michael Sioui
544 Leacock Dr
Barrie,  Ontario   L4N7B3

Email: michael.sioui@kubota.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Kuhn Special Steel North America

Kuhn Special Steel North America

Full Name: Alan Holtz
116 Windsor Dr.
Waukesha,  WI   53186

Email: a.holtz@kuhn-northamerica.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Kyocera International Inc.

Kyocera International Inc.

Full Name: Jimmy Estrada
220 Davidson Ave. Suite 104
Somerset,  NJ   08873

Email: jimmy.estrada@kyocera.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Lamiflex

Lamiflex

Full Name: Paul Alati
5101 Gallagher Blvd
Whitmore Lake,  MI   48189

Email: paul.alati@lamiflex.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

LAP GMBH LASER APPLIKATIONEN

LAP GMBH LASER APPLIKATIONEN

Full Name: Iris Wente

,    

Email: i.wente@lap-laser.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Mark One Corporation

Mark One Corporation

Full Name: Francis Kestler
517 Alpine Road
Gaylord,  MI   49735

Email: fkestler@markonecorp.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Maryland Brush Company

Maryland Brush Company

Full Name: Jimmy Mitchell
3221 Federick Ave
Baltimore,  MD   21229

Email: jmitchell@marylandbrush.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Masroll Systems Inc.

Masroll Systems Inc.

Full Name: Ivar Samuelson
14723 Ballantyne Glen Way
Charlotte,  NC   28277

Email: samuelson@masroll.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Maxcess Intern

Maxcess Intern

Full Name: Benjamin Bowlware

,    

Email: bbowlware@maxcessintl.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

McDanel Advanced Ceramic Technologies

McDanel Advanced Ceramic Technologies

Full Name: Linda Miksch
510 Ninth Ave
Beaver Falls,  PA   15010

Email: LMiksch@mcdanelceramics.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Metropolitan Alloys Corp.

Metropolitan Alloys Corp.

Full Name: Mark Weiss
17385 Ryan Road
Detroit,  Michigan   48212

Email: mweiss@metroalloys.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Minera Mexico Internacional, Inc.

Minera Mexico Internacional, Inc.

Full Name: Richard Woodhull
1440 East Missouri Ave Suite C-175
Phoenix,  AZ   85014

Email: rwoodhull@southernperu.com.pe
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nachi Robotic Systems, Inc

Nachi Robotic Systems, Inc

Full Name: Robert Ognian
42775 W. Nine Mile Road
Novi,  MI   48375-4700

Email: rognian@nachirobotics.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

NCCM Company

NCCM Company

Full Name: Dean Benoy

,    

Email: dean@nccmco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

NDC Technologies

NDC Technologies

Full Name: Jay Luis
8001 Technology Blvd
Dayton,  OH   45424

Email: jay.luis@ndc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Newark Brush Company

Newark Brush Company

Full Name: Brian O'Leary
1 Silver Court
Springfield,  NJ   07081-0207

Email: boleary@newarkbrush.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Nexa Resources US, Inc

Nexa Resources US, Inc

Full Name: Jerald Basalyga
3200 Southwest Freeway Suite 3030
Houston,  TX   77027-7539

Email: Jerald.basalyga@nexaresources.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Objective Control Ltd.

Objective Control Ltd.

Full Name: Robert Wilhelm
9637 Sunset Drive
Powell,  OH   43065

Email: rwihelm@objectivecontrol.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Osborn

Osborn

Full Name: William Kennedy
2350 N. Salisbury Road
Richmond,  IN   47374

Email: wkennedy@osborn.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Other

Other

Full Name: Other Other
123 Anywhere
Anywhere,  MI   48081

Email: info@galvanizersassociation.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Peñoles Metals & Chemicals, Inc

Peñoles Metals & Chemicals, Inc

Full Name: Christopher ("Chris") Kreuger
281 Tresser Blvd. 12th Floor
Stamford,  CT   06901

Email: c.krueger@balnet.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

POSJET - Hando Co., Ltd.

POSJET - Hando Co., Ltd.

Full Name: Jong Keun Kim
1702-2, WTC Trade Tower, 511 Yeongdong-daero
Gangnam-gu,  Seoul   06164

Email: ej@posjet.kr
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Powerhouse Controls

Powerhouse Controls

Full Name: Uday Rao
2701 Greystone Road, Unit D
Nashville,  TN   37204

Email: uday.rao@powerhouse.ca
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Praxair Surface Technologies, Inc.

Praxair Surface Technologies, Inc.

Full Name: Michael Brennan
1500 Polco Street
Indianapolis,  IN   46222

Email: michael_brennan@praxair.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Precision Metals Controls, LLC

Precision Metals Controls, LLC

Full Name: Max Werner
11426 Taylor May Road
Chargrin Falls,  OH   44023

Email: max.werner@pmc-na.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Primetals Technologies USA LLC

Primetals Technologies USA LLC

Full Name: Kurt Hilderbrand
501 Technology Drive
Canonsburg,  PA   15317

Email: kurt.hilderbrand@primetals.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Pro Tech

Pro Tech

Full Name: Jim Barron
2802 Hitchcock Ave.
Downers Grove,  IL   60515

Email: jbarron@protechcompany.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Pyro Air International

Pyro Air International

Full Name: Joel Strout
650 N. Dale Schrier Dr.
Brownsburg,  IN   46112

Email: joel.strout@pyroair.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Pyrotek, Inc.

Pyrotek, Inc.

Full Name: Nate Deem
355 Campus Drive
Aurora,  OH   44202

Email: natdee@pyrotek-inc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Quaker Houghton

Quaker Houghton

Full Name: Wayne McVey
901 E. Hector Street
Conshohocken,  PA   19428-0809

Email: mcveyw@quakerchem.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Qual-Fab, Inc.

Qual-Fab, Inc.

Full Name: Craig Hartzell
34250 Mills Road
Avon,  OH   44011

Email: craig.hartzell@qual-fab.net
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Quin Logic LLC

Quin Logic LLC

Full Name: Michael Peintinger

The Woodlands,  TX   77350

Email: mpe@quinlogic.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ritchey Metals Company

Ritchey Metals Company

Full Name: Carl Reynard
30 Georgetown Road
Canonburg,  PA   15317

Email: carl@ritcheymetals.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Rolled Alloys

Rolled Alloys

Full Name: Marc Glasser
125 West Sterns Road
Temperance,  MI   48182

Email: mglasser@rolledalloys.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Rolls Incorporated

Rolls Incorporated

Full Name: Brent Young
P.O. Box 456
Leighton,  AL   35646

Email:
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Saint-Gobain

Saint-Gobain

Full Name: Ethan Weikleenget
18 avenue d'Alsace
Courbevoie,     92400

Email: ethan.weikleenget@saint-gobain.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Schenk Vision

Schenk Vision

Full Name: Mark Cornell
1830 Wooddale Drive, Suite 500
Woodbury,  MN   55125

Email: mcornell570@gmail.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

SenTek Corporation

SenTek Corporation

Full Name: Ron Fry
1300 Memory Lane N
Columbus,  OH   43209

Email: ronfry@sentekcorp.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

SMS Group, Inc.

SMS Group, Inc.

Full Name: Chad Donovan
100 Sandusky Street
Pittsburgh,  PA   15212

Email: Chad.Donovan@SMS-group.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Spooner Industries

Spooner Industries

Full Name: Jeff Privatt
804 S. Muell Street
Appleton,  WI   54914

Email: jprivatt@spooner.co.uk
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Star Tool & Die Works, Inc.

Star Tool & Die Works, Inc.

Full Name: Eric Almquist
640 East 217th Street
Chicago,  IL   60411

Email: ealmquist@startoolanddie.com
Bus Phone:


Phone: