Associate Member Councilman

Star Tool & Die Works, Inc.

Star Tool & Die Works, Inc.

Full Name: Eric Almquist
640 East 217th Street
Chicago,  IL   60411

Email: ealmquist@startoolanddie.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Stelco

Stelco

Full Name: Alexandru Suciu
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton,  ON   L8L 8K5

Email: alexandru.suciu@stelco.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Taylor-Winfield Technologies, Inc.

Taylor-Winfield Technologies, Inc.

Full Name: Katie Denno
3200 Innovation Pl
Youngstown,  OH   44509

Email: kdenno@taylor-winfield.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

TecCoat LLC

TecCoat LLC

Full Name: Jaume Grau Grau
14030 South Lakes Drive
Charlotte,  NC   28273

Email: Jaume.grau@procoat-tech.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Teck Metals Ltd.

Teck Metals Ltd.

Full Name: Graeme Anderson
3750B Laird Road, Unit 15
Mississauga,  Ontario   L5L 0A6

Email: graeme.anderson@teck.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Tecnar Automation Ltee

Tecnar Automation Ltee

Full Name: Alexandre Nadeau
1321 Hocquart
Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville,  QC   J3V 6B5

Email: anadeau@tecnar.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Thermo EGS Gauging LLC

Thermo EGS Gauging LLC

Full Name: Christopher Burnett
607 Arrowwood Circle
Mount Airy,  MD   21771

Email: christopher.burnett@thermofisher.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Full Name: Tracey Sinha-Spinks
Frauenauracher Strasse 96
91056 Erlangen,    

Email: tracey.sinha-spinks@thermofisher.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Thermocast / Rolls & Technical Service

Thermocast / Rolls & Technical Service

Full Name: John Ballani
5388 Library Road
Bethel Park,  PA   15102

Email: johnb@rolls-ts.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Thermovision Technologies

Thermovision Technologies

Full Name: Clifton Tuscano
Bldg. No 2, Raj Prabha Anand Ind. Est.
Naik Pada, Valiv, Vasai (E),  Thane, Maharashtra   401208

Email: clifton@thermovision.in
Bus Phone:


Phone:

TOCALO Co., Ltd.

TOCALO Co., Ltd.

Full Name: DAISUKE INOUE
4-13-4, Fukaekitamachi
Higashinada-ku,  Kobe   658-0013

Email: inouedaisuke@tocalo.co.jp
Bus Phone:


Phone:

TOTAL Specialties USA

TOTAL Specialties USA

Full Name: Bruce Mayfield

,    

Email: bruce.mayfield@total.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

U.S. Zinc - Votorantim | Metais

U.S. Zinc - Votorantim | Metais

Full Name: Joseph Husseini
26102 Salt Creek Lane
Katy,  TX   77494

Email: joe.husseini@uszinc.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

United Rotary Brush Corporation

United Rotary Brush Corporation

Full Name: Todd Nevill
8150 Business Way
Plain City,  OH   43064

Email: todd.nevill@united-rotary.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Vail Rubber Works, Inc.

Vail Rubber Works, Inc.

Full Name: Mike Hanley
P.O.Box 64
St. Joseph,  MI   49085

Email: Matt.Hanley@VailRubber.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Ventilation Systems LLC

Ventilation Systems LLC

Full Name: Thomas Glassbrenner
P.O. Box 99386
Pittsburgh,  PA   15233

Email: tglass@ventsystemspgh.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Vesuvius USA

Vesuvius USA

Full Name: Ed Dean
250 Park West Drvie
Pittsburgh,  PA   15275

Email: susan.coward@vesuvius.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Wall Colmonoy

Wall Colmonoy

Full Name: Lewis Berry

,    

Email: LewisBerry@wallcolmonoy.co.uk
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Williamson Corporation

Williamson Corporation

Full Name: Thomas Larrick

,    

Email: tlarrick@williamsonir.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Withrow Industries, Inc

Withrow Industries, Inc

Full Name: David Withrow
35 E. Carriage Drive
Chagrin Falls,  OH   44022

Email: withrowd40@gmail.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

WS Thermal Process Technology, Inc.

WS Thermal Process Technology, Inc.

Full Name: Dr. Martin Schoenfelder
8301 W. Erie Ave
Lorain,  OH   44053

Email: m.schoenfelder@flox.com
Bus Phone:


Phone:

Zochem

Zochem

Full Name: Ron Crittendon
600 Printwood Drive
Dickson,  TN  

Email: rcrittendon@zochem.com
Bus Phone:


Phone: