Associate Member Councilman

Full Name: Christa Sokolitz
26340 Jefferson
St. Clair Shores,  MI   48081

Email: christa@sokolitz.com
Bus Phone:
Phone: 586-945-1921

ABB Inc.

ABB Inc.

Full Name: David Domanski
90 Consumers Drive
Whitby,  Onterio   L1N 7L5

Email: david.a.domanski@ca.abb.com
Bus Phone: 905-666-2251
Phone: 905-666-2251

ADS Machinery Corp.

ADS Machinery Corp.

Full Name: George Ebling
1201 Vine Street
Warren,  OH   44483

Email: eblingg@adsmachinery.com
Bus Phone: 330-399-3601 X224
Phone: (330) 399-3601

AF, LLC

AF, LLC

Full Name: Brian Anderson
P.O. Box 271
Wayne,  PA   19087

Email: briananderson@afurnacellc.com
Bus Phone: 610-937-0301
Phone: 610.937.0301

AIST

AIST

Full Name: Ken Landau
186 Thorn Hill Road
Warrendale,  PA   15086

Email: klandau@aist.org
Bus Phone: 724.814.3036
Phone: 724.814.3036

Ajax TOCCO Magnethermic, Corp.

Ajax TOCCO Magnethermic, Corp.

Full Name: Jerry Vellente
1745 Overland Avenue NE
Warren,  OH   44483

Email: gvellente@ajaxtocco.com
Bus Phone: 330-372-8744
Phone: 330-372-8744

Alloy Engineering

Alloy Engineering

Full Name: Jason Farmer

,    

Email: jfarmer@alloyengineering.com
Bus Phone: 4402436800
Phone: 2163462135

AMEPA America Inc.

AMEPA America Inc.

Full Name: Brian Hanz
31250 Solon Road, Unit 17
Solon,  Ohio   44139

Email: hanz@amepa.com
Bus Phone: 4403370005
Phone: 4403370005

ANDRITZ Metals USA Inc.

ANDRITZ Metals USA Inc.

Full Name: Ronald Piotrowski
500 Technology Drive
Canonsburg,  PA   15317-9584

Email: ron.piotrowski@andritz.com
Bus Phone: 724-597-7882
Phone: 7245977882

Atlantech Process Technology, Inc

Atlantech Process Technology, Inc

Full Name: David Thiemann
1953 Lake Miona Drive
Lady Lake,  FL   32162

Email: dthiemann@atlantechprocess.com
Bus Phone: 810-382-9150
Phone: 352-751-4287

Atlas Machine & Supply, Inc.

Atlas Machine & Supply, Inc.

Full Name: Jeremy Rydberg
7000 Global Drive
Louisville,  KY   40258

Email: jjrydberg@atlasmachine.com
Bus Phone: 502-584-7262
Phone: 502-498-2265

BASF Chemetall

BASF Chemetall

Full Name: Brent Dyer
P.O. Box 7
New Providence,  NJ   7974

Email: brent.dyer@basf.com
Bus Phone: 908-508-2119
Phone:

Black Bros. Co.

Black Bros. Co.

Full Name: Matt Carroll
501 Ninth Avenue P.O. Box 410
Mendota,  IL   61342

Email: mcarroll@blackbros.com
Bus Phone: 815-539-7451
Phone: 800-252-2568

Bloom Engineering Company, Inc.

Bloom Engineering Company, Inc.

Full Name: Keenan Coklain
5460 Horning Rd
Pittsburgh,  PA   15236

Email: kcokain@bloomeng.com
Bus Phone: 412-653-3500
Phone: 724-977-4613

Bronx International Pty, Ltd.

Bronx International Pty, Ltd.

Full Name: Alan Roberts
111 Boundary Road
Peakhurst,  NSW   2210

Email: alan@bronx.com.au
Bus Phone: 61-2-9534-4233
Phone: +61 2 9534 4233

Bulk Chemicals, Inc.

Bulk Chemicals, Inc.

Full Name: Jeff Jerman
1074 Stinson Drive
Reading,  PA   19605

Email: jjerman@bulkchemicals.us
Bus Phone: 800-338-2855
Phone: 610-698-6551

Busch International

Busch International

Full Name: William W. Frank
10431 Perry Highway
Wexford,  PA   15090

Email: bfrank@onececo.com
Bus Phone: 724-940-2326
Phone: 412-721-1677

Ceramic Fiber Enterprises, Inc

Ceramic Fiber Enterprises, Inc

Full Name: Mike Ball
503W 300N P.O. Box 72
Crawsfordsville,  IN   47933

Email: mike@cfeworld.com
Bus Phone: 765-362-2179
Phone: 740-341-9719

Chiz Brothers

Chiz Brothers

Full Name: Mark Rhoa
2117 Lincoln Blvd.
Elizabeth,  PA   15037

Email: mrhoajr@chizbros.com
Bus Phone: 412-384-5220
Phone:

CIC Pittsburgh LLC

CIC Pittsburgh LLC

Full Name: John Hayes
2857 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh,  PA   15316

Email: cicpgh@aol.com
Bus Phone: 412-220-2250
Phone:

Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc.

Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc.

Full Name: Donathon Mcintosh
10904 Deerfield Road
Cincinnati,  OH   45242

Email: dmcintoch@cts-inc.net
Bus Phone: 513-699-3861
Phone:

Columbiana Boiler Company, LLC

Columbiana Boiler Company, LLC

Full Name: Wayne Good
200 West Railroad Street
Columbiana,  OH   44408-1281

Email: wgood@cbco.com
Bus Phone: 330-482-3373
Phone:

Crown Technology, Inc.

Crown Technology, Inc.

Full Name: Scott Peterson
POB 50426
Indianapolis,  IN   46250

Email: speterson@crowntech.com
Bus Phone: 317-845-0045
Phone: 317-716-8160

Danieli Corporation

Danieli Corporation

Full Name: Jay Kremm
600 Cranberry Woods Dr. Suite 200
Cranberry Township,  PA   16066

Email: j.kremm@danieli.com
Bus Phone: 724-742-5188
Phone: 724-650-4448

Delta Centrifugal Corporation

Delta Centrifugal Corporation

Full Name: Rodney Nicholson
P.O. Box 1043
Temple,  TX   76503-1043

Email: rnicholson@deltacentrifugal.com
Bus Phone: 888-433-3100
Phone:

Drever International USA

Drever International USA

Full Name: Nick Lagios
100 Sandusky St.
Pittsburgh,  PA   15212

Email: Nick.Lagios@drever.us
Bus Phone: 412-330-0606
Phone: 412-974-4797

DUMA-BANDZINK GmbH

DUMA-BANDZINK GmbH

Full Name: Daniel Plaetzer
Blumenberger Str. 143-145
Meoenchengladbach,  PA   41061

Email: daniel.plaetzer@duma-bandzink.com
Bus Phone: 49-173-521-0271
Phone: 49-173-521-0271

Duraloy Technologies, Inc.

Duraloy Technologies, Inc.

Full Name: Henry Kemp
120 Bridge Street
Scottdale,  PA   15683

Email: hkemp@duraloy.com
Bus Phone: 724-887-5100
Phone: 724-787-3435

Ebner Furnaces, Inc.

Ebner Furnaces, Inc.

Full Name: Billy Lucas
224 Quadral Drive
Wadsworth,  OH   44281

Email: wfi@ebnerfurnaces.com
Bus Phone: 330-335-1896
Phone: 330-861-6445

Ebner Industrieofenbau GmbH

Ebner Industrieofenbau GmbH

Full Name: Deidemarie Leonfellner
Ebner-Platz 1
Leonding,  OH   A4060

Email: hhe@ebner.cc
Bus Phone: 43-732-6868-1276
Phone:

EMG-USA Inc.

EMG-USA Inc.

Full Name: Mike Gilbert
2458 Edison Boulevard
Twinsburg,  Ohio   44087

Email: mikeg@emgusainc.com
Bus Phone: 3303724418
Phone: 440-897-8145

Fitch Metals Engineering

Fitch Metals Engineering

Full Name: Michael Fitch
PO Box 541
Willoughby,  NSW   2068

Email: m.fitch@fitchmetalseng.com
Bus Phone: 61-2-9967-2547
Phone: +61 438 886 204

Fives

Fives

Full Name: Laurie Sutherland
1485 Lexington Ave.
Mansfield,  OH   44907

Email: laurie.sutherland@fivesgroup.com
Bus Phone: 419-522-1080
Phone:

Fives North American Combustion, Inc.

Fives North American Combustion, Inc.

Full Name: Dennis Quinn
4455 East 71st Street
Cleveland,  OH   44105

Email: dennis.quinn@fivesgroup.com
Bus Phone: 216-271-6000
Phone: 216-233-6855

FONTAINE ENGINEERING

FONTAINE ENGINEERING

Full Name: Andrea Bartlette
Interstate Business Park Bldg 1
Bridgeport,  WV   26330

Email: abartlett@foen.com
Bus Phone: 304-842-8718
Phone:

FONTAINE ENGINEERING UND MASCHINEN GMBH

FONTAINE ENGINEERING UND MASCHINEN GMBH

Full Name: Pascal Fontaine
Industriestrabe 28
Langenfeld,     40764

Email: pascal.fontaine@foen-gmbh.de
Bus Phone: 49-2173-270022
Phone: +49-1722-433386

GFG Peabody, Inc.

GFG Peabody, Inc.

Full Name: Robert Williams
N53 W24900 S. Corp. Circle
Sussex,  WI   53089

Email: Robb.Williams@gfg-peabody.com
Bus Phone: 262-372-4515
Phone: 262-372-4749

Glenmount Global Solutions

Glenmount Global Solutions

Full Name: Jeffrey Mason
5960 Southport Road
Portage,  IN   46368

Email:
Bus Phone:
2193094949
Phone: 2193094949

GSI Technology, Inc.

GSI Technology, Inc.

Full Name: Pertti Sippola
P.O. Box 625
Cortland,  OH   44410

Email: gsitec@aol.com
Bus Phone: 330-638-5088
Phone:

H+M Construction Company, Inc.

H+M Construction Company, Inc.

Full Name: Roger Cook
50 Securtiy Drive
Jackson,  TN   38305

Email: rcook@hmcompany.com
Bus Phone: 731-664-3091
Phone: 731-935-9993

Hannecard Roller Coatings/ASB Industries

Hannecard Roller Coatings/ASB Industries

Full Name: Charles Kay
1031 Lambert Street
Barberton,  OH   44203-1689

Email: charles.kay@hannecard.com
Bus Phone: 330-753-8458
Phone: 888-241-4731

HATCH

HATCH

Full Name: Owen Pearcey
61 Petrie Terrace
Brisbane,  Queensland   4000

Email: owen.pearcey@hatch.com
Bus Phone: +1 905 403 4200
Phone: 07 3166 6100

Henkel Corporation

Henkel Corporation

Full Name: Andrea Coggins
33100 Stephenson Hwy.
Madison Heights,  MI   48071

Email: andrea.coggins@henkel.com
Bus Phone: 248-588-4719
Phone: 248-217-7618

Hoffmann Filter Corporation

Hoffmann Filter Corporation

Full Name: David Piché
7627 Kensington Ct.
Brighton,  MI   48116

Email: davidpiche@hoffmannfilter.com
Bus Phone: 248-486-8430
Phone: 248-486-8430

Hudson Bay Metal Marketing Inc.

Hudson Bay Metal Marketing Inc.

Full Name: Graham White
25 York Street Ste 800
Toronto,  Onterio   M5J 2V5

Email: graham.white@hudbayminerals.com
Bus Phone: 416-601-9540
Phone:

Hy-Dac Rubber Manufacturing Co.

Hy-Dac Rubber Manufacturing Co.

Full Name: Jane Bruehl
301 South Main Street
Smithton,  IL   62285-0326

Email: jbruehl@hy-dac.com
Bus Phone: 618-233-2129
Phone:

IMS Systems Inc.

IMS Systems Inc.

Full Name: Vickie Armstrong
519 Myoma Road
Mars,  PA   16046

Email: vickie.armstrong@imssystems.com
Bus Phone: 724-772-9772
Phone: cjtp54

Induction Professionals, LLC

Induction Professionals, LLC

Full Name: Tom Kearney
1058 Ohio Works Drive
Youngstown,  OH   44510

Email: tkearney@inductionprofessionals.com
Bus Phone: 330-779-3456
Phone:

Inductotherm Corporation

Inductotherm Corporation

Full Name: Bernard Raffner
P.O. Box 157
Rancocas,  NJ   08073-0157

Email: braffner@inductotherm.com
Bus Phone: 609-267-9000
Phone:

INDUGA GmbH & Co. KG

INDUGA GmbH & Co. KG

Full Name: Sebastian Esser
Jaegehausstr. 2
52152 Simmerath-Lammersdorf,     52152

Email: sebastian.esser@induga.de
Bus Phone: 49-2473-601-710
Phone: 2473 601760

Integrated Mill Systems

Integrated Mill Systems

Full Name: Jeff Mason
34525 Melinz Pkwy
Eastlake,  OH   44095

Email: jmason@integratedmillsystems.com
Bus Phone: 440-840-1884
Phone:

ISRA VISION Parsytec Inc.

ISRA VISION Parsytec Inc.

Full Name: Greg Gutmann
4470 Peachtree Lakes Drive
Duluth,  GA   30096

Email: ggutmann@isravision.com
Bus Phone: 770-449-7776 510
Phone: 678-684-0399

Itipack Systems

Itipack Systems

Full Name: Dan Dodson
919 Zelco Drive
Burlington,  ON   L7L 4Y2

Email: ddodson@itipacksystems.com
Bus Phone: (817) 701-6522
Phone: 817-701-6522

IZA

IZA

Full Name: Frank Goodwin
2530 Meridian Prwk Ste 115
Durham,  NC   27713-5273

Email: fgoodwin@zinc.org
Bus Phone: 919-361-4647 X3018
Phone: 919-491-0335

J.K. Manufacturing Co.

J.K. Manufacturing Co.

Full Name: Bob Mader
7301 West 66th Street
Bedford Park,  IL   312-802-2191

Email: bob@jkmfg.com
Bus Phone: 708-563-2500
Phone: 312-802-2191

John Cockerill Industry

John Cockerill Industry

Full Name: John Trenkelbach
435 West Wilson Street
Salem,  OH   44460-0150

Email: john.trenkelbach@johncockerill.com
Bus Phone: 330-310-6967
Phone: cjtp54

Kubota Materials Canada Corp.

Kubota Materials Canada Corp.

Full Name: Ken Decaire
544 Leacock Dr
Barrie,  Ontario   L4N7B3

Email: ken.decaire@kubota.com
Bus Phone: 7053232391
Phone: 7053232391

Kuhn Special Steel North America

Kuhn Special Steel North America

Full Name: Alan Holtz
116 Windsor Dr.
Waukesha,  WI   53186

Email: a.holtz@kuhn-northamerica.com
Bus Phone: 262-444-3315
Phone: 262-444-3315

Kyocera International Inc.

Kyocera International Inc.

Full Name: Jimmy Estrada
220 Davidson Ave. Suite 104
Somerset,  NJ   08873

Email: jimmy.estrada@kyocera.com
Bus Phone: 908-300-7031
Phone:

Lamiflex

Lamiflex

Full Name: Paul Alati
5101 Gallagher Blvd
Whitmore Lake,  MI   48189

Email: paul.alati@lamiflex.com
Bus Phone: 7134477374
Phone: 713-447-7374

LAP GMBH LASER APPLIKATIONEN

LAP GMBH LASER APPLIKATIONEN

Full Name: Iris Wente

,    

Email: i.wente@lap-laser.com
Bus Phone: +49 4131 95 11-95
Phone: +49 4131 95 11-511

Mark One Corporation

Mark One Corporation

Full Name: Francis Kestler
517 Alpine Road
Gaylord,  MI   49735

Email: fkestler@markonecorp.com
Bus Phone: 989-731-3810
Phone: +1 2484253770

Maryland Brush Company

Maryland Brush Company

Full Name: Jimmy Mitchell
3221 Federick Ave
Baltimore,  MD   21229

Email: jmitchell@marylandbrush.com
Bus Phone: 410-945-3300
Phone: 708-932-5877

Masroll Systems Inc.

Masroll Systems Inc.

Full Name: Ivar Samuelson
14723 Ballantyne Glen Way
Charlotte,  NC   28277

Email: samuelson@masroll.com
Bus Phone: 704-759-0505
Phone:

Maxcess Intern

Maxcess Intern

Full Name: Benjamin Bowlware

,    

Email: bbowlware@maxcessintl.com
Bus Phone: 1.405.752.7824
Phone: 1.405.752.7824

McDanel Advanced Ceramic Technologies

McDanel Advanced Ceramic Technologies

Full Name: Linda Miksch
510 Ninth Ave
Beaver Falls,  PA   15010

Email: LDOONER@mcdanelceramics.com
Bus Phone: 724-843-8300
Phone:

Metropolitan Alloys Corp.

Metropolitan Alloys Corp.

Full Name: Mark Weiss
17385 Ryan Road
Detroit,  Michigan   48212

Email: mweiss@metroalloys.com
Bus Phone: 3133664444
Phone: 3138263212

Mil-Spec Metal Finishing Inc.

Mil-Spec Metal Finishing Inc.

Full Name: Ronaldo Possato
555 Ellis Rd N
Jacksonville,  FL   32254

Email: ronaldo.possato@milspecfl.com
Bus Phone: (904) 807-7781
Phone:

Minera Mexico Internacional, Inc.

Minera Mexico Internacional, Inc.

Full Name: Richard Woodhull
1440 East Missouri Ave Suite C-175
Phoenix,  AZ   85014

Email: rwoodhull@southernperu.com.pe
Bus Phone: 203-858-7176
Phone: cjtp54

Nachi Robotic Systems, Inc

Nachi Robotic Systems, Inc

Full Name: Robert Ognian
42775 W. Nine Mile Road
Novi,  MI   48375-4700

Email: rognian@nachirobotics.com
Bus Phone: 248-735-5204
Phone: 248-921-5925

NCCM Armstrong

NCCM Armstrong

Full Name: Kevin Roy
401 Sproul Street
McKees Rocks,  PA   15136

Email: kroy@nccmco.com
Bus Phone: 412-771-2200
Phone: 412-771-2200 x 110

NCCM Company

NCCM Company

Full Name: Dean Benoy

,    

Email: dean@nccmco.com
Bus Phone: 71524255885
Phone: 7152225304

NDC Technologies

NDC Technologies

Full Name: Jay Luis
8001 Technology Blvd
Dayton,  OH   45424

Email: jay.luis@ndc.com
Bus Phone: 937-233-9935
Phone: 937-233-9935

Newark Brush Company

Newark Brush Company

Full Name: Brian O'Leary
1 Silver Court
Springfield,  NJ   07081-0207

Email: boleary@newarkbrush.com
Bus Phone: 973-376-1000
Phone:

Nexa Resources US, Inc

Nexa Resources US, Inc

Full Name: Jerald Basalyga
3200 Southwest Freeway Suite 3030
Houston,  TX   77027-7539

Email: Jerald.basalyga@nexaresources.com
Bus Phone: 713-858-1478
Phone: 412-580-8077

North American Cronite

North American Cronite

Full Name: Thomas Persson

,    

Email: thomas.persson@cronite-group.com
Bus Phone: 330-519-6794
Phone: 330-519-6794

North American Höganäs Co.

North American Höganäs Co.

Full Name: Kenneth Nalwasky
111 Hoganas Way
Hlisoppie,  PA   15935

Email: Kenneth.nalwasky@hoganas.com
Bus Phone: 8142896283
Phone: 8142896283

Objective Control Ltd.

Objective Control Ltd.

Full Name: Robert Wilhelm
9637 Sunset Drive
Powell,  OH   43065

Email: rwihelm@objectivecontrol.com
Bus Phone: 614-889-5537
Phone:

Osborn

Osborn

Full Name: William Kennedy
2350 N. Salisbury Road
Richmond,  IN   47374

Email: wkennedy@osborn.com
Bus Phone: 765-965-5333
Phone: 765-965-5333

Other

Other

Full Name: Other Other
123 Anywhere
Anywhere,  MI   48081

Email: info@galvanizersassociation.com
Bus Phone: 555-555-5555
Phone: 5555555555

Peñoles Metals & Chemicals, Inc

Peñoles Metals & Chemicals, Inc

Full Name: Christopher ("Chris") Kreuger
281 Tresser Blvd. 12th Floor
Stamford,  CT   06901

Email: c.krueger@balnet.com
Bus Phone:
Phone: 203-352-8349

Pesmel

Pesmel

Full Name: Raj Rajagopalan

Plano,  TX  

Email: jagannathan.rajagopalan@pesmel.com
Bus Phone:
Phone:

POSJET - Hando Co., Ltd.

POSJET - Hando Co., Ltd.

Full Name: Jong Keun Kim
1702-2, WTC Trade Tower, 511 Yeongdong-daero
Gangnam-gu,  Seoul   06164

Email: ej@posjet.kr
Bus Phone: 82-2551-5406
Phone: 82-10 x 8969-6175

Powerhouse Controls

Powerhouse Controls

Full Name: Uday Rao
2701 Greystone Road, Unit D
Nashville,  TN   37204

Email: uday.rao@powerhouse.ca
Bus Phone: 1-888-427-5195
Phone: 8884275195

Praxair Surface Technologies, Inc.

Praxair Surface Technologies, Inc.

Full Name: Michael Brennan
1500 Polco Street
Indianapolis,  IN   46222

Email: michael.brennan@linde.com
Bus Phone: 317-240-2329
Phone: cjtp54

Precision Metals Controls, LLC

Precision Metals Controls, LLC

Full Name: Max Werner
11426 Taylor May Road
Chargrin Falls,  OH   44023

Email: max.werner@pmc-na.com
Bus Phone: 864-978-6205
Phone: 864-978-6205

Primetals Technologies USA LLC

Primetals Technologies USA LLC

Full Name: Kurt Hilderbrand
501 Technology Drive
Canonsburg,  PA   15317

Email: kurt.hilderbrand@primetals.com
Bus Phone: 724-514-8203
Phone: 724-288-4987

Pro Tech

Pro Tech

Full Name: Jim Barron
2802 Hitchcock Ave.
Downers Grove,  IL   60515

Email: jbarron@protechcompany.com
Bus Phone: 630-271-0551
Phone:

Pyro Air International

Pyro Air International

Full Name: Joel Strout
650 N. Dale Schrier Dr.
Brownsburg,  IN   46112

Email: joel.strout@pyroair.com
Bus Phone: 419-955-5240
Phone: 419-955-5240

Pyrotek, Inc.

Pyrotek, Inc.

Full Name: Nate Deem
355 Campus Drive
Aurora,  OH   44202

Email: natdee@pyrotek-inc.com
Bus Phone: 330-995-6252
Phone: 234-213-3515

Quaker Houghton

Quaker Houghton

Full Name: Wayne McVey
901 E. Hector Street
Conshohocken,  PA   19428-0809

Email: Mcveyw@quakerchem.com
Bus Phone: 610-832-4423
Phone: 610-909-6263

Qual-Fab, Inc.

Qual-Fab, Inc.

Full Name: Craig Hartzell
34250 Mills Road
Avon,  OH   44011

Email: craig.hartzell@qual-fab.net
Bus Phone: 440-327-5000
Phone:

Quin Logic LLC

Quin Logic LLC

Full Name: Michael Peintinger

The Woodlands,  TX   77350

Email: mpe@quinlogic.com
Bus Phone:
Phone:

Radian Robotics

Radian Robotics

Full Name: Bill Smith
70 Lancing Dr
Hamilton,  Ontario   L8W 3A1

Email: bsmith@radianrobotics.com
Bus Phone: 8598033296
Phone: 8598033296

Ritchey Metals Company

Ritchey Metals Company

Full Name: Carl Reynard
30 Georgetown Road
Canonburg,  PA   15317

Email: carl@ritcheymetals.com
Bus Phone: 724-745-7700
Phone: 7247457700

Rolled Alloys

Rolled Alloys

Full Name: Marc Glasser
125 West Sterns Road
Temperance,  MI   48182

Email: mglasser@rolledalloys.com
Bus Phone: 734-847-9447
Phone:

Rolls Incorporated

Rolls Incorporated

Full Name: Brent Young
P.O. Box 456
Leighton,  AL   35646

Email:
Bus Phone:
800-345-9581
Phone:

Saint-Gobain

Saint-Gobain

Full Name: Ethan Weikleenget
18 avenue d'Alsace
Courbevoie,     92400

Email: ethan.weikleenget@saint-gobain.com
Bus Phone:
Phone:

Schenk Vision

Schenk Vision

Full Name: Mark Cornell
1830 Wooddale Drive, Suite 500
Woodbury,  MN   55125

Email: mcornell570@gmail.com
Bus Phone: 570-505-9565
Phone: 570-505-9565

SenTek Corporation

SenTek Corporation

Full Name: Ron Fry
1300 Memory Lane N
Columbus,  OH   43209

Email: ronfry@sentekcorp.com
Bus Phone: 614-586-1123
Phone: 740-815-4695